Cultura PI2

07 November 2006


My name's Marta, I'm 40 years old, I'm from Goiânia, but, today I live in Uberlândia with my husbandy and my son.I wake up early and go to work in a hospital as a nutritionist.I have long fair hair, black eyes and I`m slim.In my free time I love reading and going to Praia Club every day, because I like gymnastics.
And you, do you have brothers and sisters? What´s the most interesting place to visit in Poland?


Hello! My name´s Luna. I´m 14 years old. I live in Uberlândia which is a big city. It has a population of 600,000 people and is famous for the cheese buns. The biggest attraction here is the "Sucupira" waterfall. I live with my parents. I love dogs but I don´t like cats. I play the violin and play volleyball. I enjoy listening to music in my free time. Tell me about you! What do you like? What´s your city like? What do you do in your free time?

Ana Flávia

Hi, Tom! My name is Ana Flávia and you asked me how old I am. Well, I´m 14 years old, I´m Brazilian and I live in Uberlândia. I´m not very tall, I´m blond, have green eyes and I´m a student. I love reading, listening to music and talking in MSN. Well, that´s me!
Last thing: How many cities do you know in Poland? Which is the best one?


My name is Janaína and I´m 17 years old. I´m from Paraná but I´ve lived in Minas Gerais since 1992. I live with my mother and my little brother Henrique. I study at COC. I´m going to tell you about myself: I think I´m a happy person, extrovert and friendly. My best friend is Isabela and she says I´m funny because I make her laugh. I don´t know if it´s true. For me, being with my friends and my family is the most important thing in my life, it´s a pleasure! In the future, I´d like to be a doctor to take care of the health of other people.